半导体激光模块

我们的半导体激光模块可选波长和功率范围广泛。 选择范围广,包括单管、巴条、叠阵、光纤耦合模块等。

  • 垂直整合 体验从内部专有外延到封装技术的整个价值链!
  • 批量供应商 依靠市场领导者之一的高可靠性产品和稳定性。
  • 简化设计 利用我们的封装和光学能力来降低设计复杂性。
Diode Laser Components Line Drawing

出类拔萃的半导体激光模块

相干公司提供 405 nm 至 2.3 µm 波长范围内的全方位产品,包括未封装巴条和芯片、单管、已封装的巴条、叠阵(垂直和水平)、光纤耦合模块等。 

半导体激光模块产品系列

Beam Shaped Modules

通过这些高功率、高度均匀的自由空间输出源可实现各种功率应用,如半导体晶片缺陷检测、晶片退火、塑料焊接和脱毛。

光束均匀 - 光束均匀性高达到 95% 的光学元件。 多种波长选项 - 从 808 nm 到 1550 nm。 工作速度更快 - 使用 kW 级均匀功率加快流程。
Single Emitters

可使用高功率单模锥形放大器实现 MOPA 和外腔半导体激光器应用,和在固体激光器泵浦和医疗应用中使用的多单管模块。

锥形放大器 - 使用可在 M² < 1.7 的情况下提供多个功率级的锥形放大器来提升 MOPA 应用。 多种波长选项 - 可提供 750 nm 至 2200 nm 波长的供应商 调谐范围 - 每个锥形放大器的波长调谐范围为 30 nm,具有出色的灵活性。
Single Bars Family

单巴条半导体激光模块支持泵浦和其他直接半导体应用,波长范围从 640 nm 到 2.1 µm,CW 功率最高 80 W,并具有传导冷却的便利性。

光学功能 - 可选择快轴和慢轴准直以及全准直。 锁定和窄线宽 - 可选择体布拉格光栅 (VBG) 以提高光谱性能 机械配置 - 提供标准传导冷却散热器、窄散热器或密封封装版本等选项。
Stacks

获得可靠的垂直和水平半导体激光叠阵和二维阵列,功率达到千瓦级范围,用于泵浦、定向能量、脱毛和材料加工。

连续输出波 (CW) 叠阵 - 相干公司发明了微通道冷却并使用它来优化高功率下的热管理。 脉冲叠阵 - 提供传导冷却和自来水冷却选项,可覆盖 QCW 到长脉冲条件。 提供一个叠阵多个波长(“彩虹”)选项。 宽波长范围 - 从 638 nm 到 2200 nm,涵盖所有主要的固体和光纤激光器泵浦波长以及用于材料加工和医美的波长。
Fiber-Coupled Modules

在保持效率的情况下获得光纤传输的便利,适用于固体激光器泵浦、材料加工和医学治疗等应用。

选择范围广泛 - 包括单管、标准裸巴条和基于巴条的定制解决方案。 高亮度 - 纤芯直径 100 µm 起,输出功率可扩展。 宽波长范围 - 从 630 nm 到 2 µm,提供波长稳定 (VBG) 选项。
Unmounted Bars and Chips

我们能够按照您的计划大批量生产未封装的半导体激光器产品。

多种材料选项 - 基于 GaAs、InP 和 GaSb 半导体结构,提供 750 nm 至 2200 nm 选项。 经验丰富 - 我们拥有 20 多年的未封装半导体激光器制造经验,提供高度一致性的全自动化流程,您定可以从中获益匪浅。 非凡的可靠性 - 经证明,在激光器、工业、医疗和印刷应用中具有出色的性能。
Need to make this authored

准备

开始使用?

请输入您的电子邮件地址,之后专家将与您联系。

《 Coherent用户服务协议》 《 Coherent中国个人信息保护政策》

必填项目

Diode Laser Components

Select your diode laser from a broad wavelength range with scalable power levels. Choose single emitters, bars, stacks, or fiber-coupled modules.


  • Vertical Integration Experience the entire value chain from epitaxy to packaging in house!
  • Volume Supplier Count on high reliability products and consistency from a market leader.
  • Simplify Your Design Leverage our packaging and optics capabilities to reduce design complexity.
Diode Laser Components Line Drawing

The Best Diode Laser for You

Coherent offers a comprehensive product range - unmounted bars and chips, single emitters, packaged bars, stacked arrays (both vertical and horizontal), and fiber-coupled modules - over the 405 nm to 2.3 µm wavelength range. 

Diode Laser Components Product Family

Beam Shaped Modules

Power applications as diverse as semiconductor wafer defect detection, wafer annealing, plastics welding, and hair removal, with these high-power, highly homogenous, free space output sources.

Homogenized Beams - Available with optics for up to 95% beam homogeneity. Multiple Wavelengths - 808 nm to 1550 nm. Work Faster - Speed up processes with homogenized power in the kW class.
Single Emitters

Enable MOPA and external cavity diode laser applications with high power, single-mode tapered amplifiers, and use multi-mode single emitters in solid-state laser pumping, defense, and medical applications.

Tapered Amplifiers - Boost your MOPA application with tapered amplifiers delivering multiple watts at an M² < 1.7. Wavelength Choices - The only supplier offering wavelengths from 750 nm to 2200 nm Tuning Range - Stay flexible with a wavelength tuning range of 30 nm of each tapered amplifier.
Single Bars Family

Single Bars enable pumping and other direct diode applications with wavelengths from 640 nm to 2.1 µm, CW powers of up to 80 W, and the convenience of conduction cooling.

Optics Capabilities - Optional fast and slow axis collimation as well as full collimation are available. Locking and Narrow Linewidth - Select Volume Bragg Gratings (VBG) for improved spectral performance Mechanical Configurations - Choose from standard conduction-cooled heatsinks, narrow heatsinks or sealed, housed versions.
Stacks

Get reliable, vertical and horizontal diode laser stacks and two-dimensional arrays, with power into the multi-kW range, for pumping, directed energy, hair removal, and materials processing.

Continuous Wave (CW) Stacks - Coherent invented microchannel cooling and uses it to enable optimum thermal management at high powers. Pulsed Stacks - Covering QCW to long pulse conditions with conduction cooling and tap-water cooling options. Options for multiple wavelengths (“Rainbow”) in one stack are available. Broadest Wavelength Range - The range from 638 nm up to 2200 nm includes all major solid-state and fiber laser pump wavelengths as well as wavelengths used for defense, materials processing and medical aesthetics.
Fiber-Coupled Modules

Get the convenience of fiber delivery, without sacrificing efficiency, for applications in solid state laser pumping, materials processing, and medical therapeutics.

Wide Source Selection - Choose from single emitter, standard bar, and tailored bar based solutions. High Brightness - Scalable output power from small fiber core diameters starting at 100 µm. Broadest Wavelength Range - From 630 nm to 2 µm, available with wavelength stabilization (VBG) as an option.
Unmounted Bars and Chips

Rely on our ability to manufacture unmounted diode laser products in high production volumes, and to your schedule.

Material Choices - Based on GaAs, InP, and GaSb semiconductor structures, we offer 750 nm to 2200 nm. Benefit From Experience - With over 20 years of experience in manufacturing of unmounted semiconductor lasers, take advantage of high consistency and fully automated processes. Unmatched Reliability - Proven performance in laser, industrial, defense, medical, and printing applications.
Need to make this authored

Ready to

Get Started?

Enter your email address and a specialist will reach out to you.