激光系统

插件架构


Laser FrameWork 提供行业标准协议和插件架构,可以支持您的业务。工业 4.0 能力。 现在。

现代工厂是高度复杂的自动化综合体,一头输入原材料,另一头输出成品。 这种自动化水平对连接性和可扩展性有很高的要求。 模块化架构可以通过新的软件和硬件模块扩展您的能力 — 无论是现在还是未来。 


关键能力

连接选项

从包括 HK、MJC、MQTT 和多种现场总线系统(如 ProfiNet)在内的选项中进行选择,指定用于垂直和水平数据交换的通信接口和协议。

轻松采用外部数据

企业软件(包括 ERP 系统)通过打包接口集成到产品特定的配方工作流程中。 外部系统可以向 Laser FrameWork 提供数据或从中接收数据。

数据记录

文档编制和数据追溯可随时得到支持,并且轻松纳入流程工作流中。

增强焊接能力

先进的 SmartWeld+ 工艺监控组件提供实时数据,以便完成对精确度需求极高且要求严苛的焊接、切割、打标、内雕甚至表面清洁应用。 它采用一系列传感器来获取表面上下激光工艺的动态视图。 具体来说,这意味着监测激光产生的等离子体(电离羽流)的特性和零件的表面温度。 此外,可选声学传感器可以提供更全面的工艺“指纹”,例如在焊接过程中甚至在焊接过程结束后接头中的热裂纹。

3D 内雕和打标

其他插件包括用于珠宝制作的戒指打标软件模块和 3D 内雕硬件选项。 这些简化了过去的复杂任务,例如在戒指内侧或外侧以及在各种其他曲面上打标。 Laser FrameWork 甚至使用机器视觉来测量工件的实际形状、位置和方向,然后根据数据自动调整打标布局。 这样一来,每次就都能做出近乎完美的标记,即使没有熟练的操作员也是如此。  

精选博客

Coherent Laser Framework 提高了生产效率

统一的激光软件器平台,适用于焊接系统、切割系统和打标系统,可简化使用并提高产量。

Laser FrameWork ExactMark 210

Laser Machines and Systems

Plug-In Architecture


Laser FrameWork delivers industry standard protocols and a plug-in architecture to support your business.  Industry 4.0 capability. Today. 

Modern factories are highly complex automated orchestras of raw materials in one end, finished product out the other. This level of automation demand connectivity and extensibility. The modular architectures extends your capabilities with new software and hardware modules – today and tomorrow. 


Key Capabilities

Connectivity Options

Communication interfaces and protocols for vertical and horizontal data exchange are specified by choosing from options including HK, MJC,  MQTT, and various field-bus systems, such as ProfiNet.

Easily Incorporate External Data

Enterprise software, including ERP systems, integrate through packaged interfaces for product-specific recipe workflows. External systems can feed or receive data from Laser FrameWork.

Data Logging

Documentation and traceability is readily supported and easily included in the process workflow.

Enhanced Welding Capabilities

The advanced SmartWeld+ process monitoring accessory delivers the real-time data required to accomplish the most precise and demanding welding, cutting, marking, engraving, and even cleaning applications. It employs an array of sensors to get a dynamic view of laser processes both on and beneath the surface. Specifically, this means monitoring the characteristics of the laser created plasma (ionized plume) and the surface temperature of the part. Plus, option acoustic sensors can provide a more comprehensive process fingerprint, such as heat cracking in a joint during or even after the welding process.

3D Engraving and Marking

Further add-ons include a ring marking software module for jewelry making and a 3D engraving hardware option. These simplify what were previously complex tasks, such as marking either the inside or outside of a ring, as well as on all sorts of other curved surfaces. Laser FrameWork even uses machine vision to measure the actual the shape, position and orientation of the work piece and then automatically adjusts the marking layout based on the data. The result is a perfect mark, every time, even without a skilled operator.  

Featured Blog

Coherent Laser FrameWork Improves Manufacturing Productivity

A unified laser software platform for welding, cutting, and marking machines simplifies use and improves throughput.

Laser FrameWork ExactMark 210